Yup! Yup! Yup! Yup!

Jesus is born today

Yup! Yup! Yup!

The King is born today

 

Our guilt and shame

He came to bear

Our pain and sin

He’s come to cleanse

 

Yup! Yup! Yup! Yup!

The King is born today

Yup! Yup! Yup!

Jesus is born today! Hurray!

 

☺ I just composed that on the spot, lol. I’ve been spending a lot of time with children this holiday🙈 and having fun I must say….

Merry Christmas my dear readers. I love you all. I wish you a wonderful day and a beautiful season. I wish you love and happiness and peace. I wish you many more years of Jesus-joy.

 

God bless you all! Xoxo

Leave a Reply

