The blog where I rambled

This is my last post for 2014. I hope you enjoy it like I enjoyed this year. Please feel free to leave me a comment on your observation or where I have errors.

Also, please let’s assume the commentary and the voice of the Observer is that of Morgan Freeman.

Enjoy.

Commentary: For the past thousand years, the heaven and underworld have been on a yellow alert waiting for the father of Heaven to sound the trumpet. This would being the Great War and signifies the beginning of the end.

The Observer: There is a peaceful calm before a raging storm. Now there is a calmer calm in the air. The type of calm that says even though there will be deaths through drunk drivers, malaria, bombings and STD’s, this Friday will be rather eventful.

Zubailber: I hate working in Nigeria. Just because I decided to humour this soul and…

View original post 1,316 more words

Leave a Reply

